Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Helen, Jason, and the entire team at Lexus of AC goes above and beyond to make you feel like a valued customer. Their service is incredible and they are always available to answer any questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Yesterday my husband and I had a wonderful experience thanks to our salesperson Helen at Lexus of Atlantic City. Helen is not your stereotypical pushy car salesperson, she is extremely knowledgeable, kind and most importantly helpful. Had it not been for her I’m afraid we would have bought the wrong model that would not have met our needs, instead she made it possible for us to buy the best vehicle for us and still stay within our budget. The customer service we received from Lexus of Atlantic City by far is top notch! This is the third vehicle we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Helen Bitzberger at Lexus of Atlantic City did an outstanding job of obtaining the exact auto I requested. She also made my purchase as smooth as possible. As a matter of fact everyone at this dealership preformed professionally. I highly recommend Helen and Lexus of Atlantic City.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

My 7th Lexus, and Lexus of Atlantic City is tops! Great car, terrific sales staff, service and service staff also excellent! My highest recommendation!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2022

I had a Very good experience I with this dealership. This is my third car I purchased from them and It is always a quick and easy process. I didn’t wait around for 3 hours like some places. This is definitely the way a luxury car dealership should be. I recommend checking them out, super nice they don’t make you feel pressured or try and get all of your information. I test drove they gave me a great deal, and hour later i was literally driving home.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Great service and transparency throughout the whole process. Very quick and painless. They made my buying experience enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

This dealership goes above and beyond not only in sales but in service. I have been a 15 year customer and can’t say enough positive things. Jason Chiorazzo & Helen Bitzberger are friendly, professional, thorough and search for a vehicle to meet your needs. My former vehicle Lexus was totaled while parked and it caught me off guard as far as acquiring a new vehicle. Most dealerships have limited inventory but they were able to place me in a 2022 Rx350L of my color choice and I am thrilled! If I could give you a 10 star rating, I would! It’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

I just bought my second Lexus from here , was in the market for an ES350 F-Sport and managed to be in stock right at the time I was looking for it , I have worked with Helen B, throughout the process I highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a great high quality vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Helen and the entire staff were courteous and extremely efficient I entered the dealership with five requests and Helen was able to meet them all. I was in and out within an hour and driving my beautiful Lexus home. Thank you all for your kindness and professionalism. The entire experience did not disappoint.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Helen was amazing to work with. She understood my needs and offered guidance throughout the process. The entire process was quick, easy, and rewarding! It is great to know there are sales consultants like Helen who's primary goal is to ensure the happiness of the customer. I will certainly be looking to use Helen in the future and highly recommend Helen and the dealership overall.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2022

I’ve had nothing but excellent service at this dealership. I was a loyal BMW customer. I decided to give Lexus a try and I could not be happier with my 2022 IS350. My salesman, John, was very pleasant, respectful, non-pressuring and listened to my needs and what I wanted in the vehicle. I have owned the vehicle since August 2022. I have used the service department to have an upgrade on my exhaust and I had a screw in the back tire just this week. Harry, my service representative, is exceptional. He is truly a “car guy” and is sooooo knowledgeable, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Helen did an incredible job finding us the right RX. Thank you Helen and the rest of the Lexus team. They are a five star for me. Jaime and Iris

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Helen Bitzberger is the finest sales consultant in the industry. Lexus AC is our dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

My service person is Sara and she is amazing! Knows her customer service is what keeps people coming back! Polite, courteous, and gets job done ON TIME!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

It’s always a pleasure doing business with Helen and the staff at Lexus of Atlantic City. They make buying or leasing a car so easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

I’ve been to this dealership a number of times. The staff is very accommodating. I always leave there with a good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Lexus of Atlantic City is always Courteous punctual and they do a great job with the service I get an efficient summary of what was done to my car and they usually can pick it up at my home and bring it back to me in the same day they keep my car running in brand new condition

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

I just purchased my 2nd Lexus of 2022. Helen is awesome! The dealership is very friendly and also check out the excellent service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Literally everyone at this dealership was amazing! In particular, Joe, Jason, Gary and especially John and Mark were so helpful and went above and beyond to make our car buying experience wonderful! There was absolutely no pressure and John could not have been more helpful teaching us the electronics of the car. He even gave us his personal cell number to call or text him with any questions. We would highly recommend this dealership to everyone looking for a quality car and pleasant experience buying it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

It was a very pleasant experience. Everyone kind and so helpful. I will be back. Felt very confident that the car was in good hands! I definitely will go back if I am looking for another car:SUV!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

The process of buying my new Lexus couldn’t have been easier. Helen, my salesperson, was upfront and clear with the entire sales process. No hidden fees or up charges like other dealers. She and the dealership worked with me to get the vehicle ready quickly once it arrived to the dealer. I needed the vehicle for an event and they did their best to get it to me in time. Truly the best car buying experience I’ve ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Extremely satisfied with the cooperation received during our recent purchase of 2022 Lexus ES 350..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

The dealership and the staff were very helpful in our buying experience. I highly recommend this dealership to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

I have taken my car to Lexus of AC several times. Each time I was treated very courteously. The last time, I took my car was two days ago. I had to get tire sensors. I like the way Lexus is quick to offer a loaner vehicle when service is going to take a few hours, rather than have you sit there and wait. My servicer, Harry Collins, kept me informed of the process of my service at all stages of the replacement. Even though I have shunned dealerships for service for years, I will continue to go to Lexus ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Great experience, it's my second car I purchased thru this dealer. Helen was a pleasure to work with and always looked out for me. Anytime something came in she think I could like, she would call! Great people at Lexus of Atlantic City!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Tina explained what work had to be done & the cost Gave me updates Car pick up & delivery time were accurate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

We had an excellent car buying experience here. Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable, answering all of our questions, making the process enjoyable. We highly recommend Lexus of Atlantic City for your car buying needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Tina was wonderful to work with during my service appointment. She called me with updates and made sure that everything I requested was done. The service department at Lexus and Atlantic City has always done the right thing by me and my GX 460. The leather car was perfect and allowed me to continue with my day while my car was being taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Great agency to work with, highly recommend for both sales and service. In and out quickly on all service, and car is always spotless! Thank you AC Lexus! Denise Rolleri SIC, NJ

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

I recommend getting your car detailed once a year. Have them do it while your car is being serviced. Having your car serviced at Lexus of Atlantic City, will get you the best trade in value. They keep your service info on file. This way the future own will know that the maintenance program was preformed as recommend. Anyone buying a used car now a days, will always ask to see the service history of the vehicle. Fully service lexus vehicles alway demand the highest trade in value.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

This was the most pleasurable car buying experience I have ever had. Helen was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

I have been dealing with AC lexus for well over 15 years. Helen is our “go to” person for all of our vehicles. She is patient, understanding, and so easy to work with! We have established a great rapport and I sincerely trust and value her opinion. She truly wants what is best for her customers and wants them happy with their final decisions! She has a great personality and is perfect for this field of work! I enjoy working with Helen and I love the loyalty both Lexus and her have towards their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Best dealership I have ever worked with! I will come back for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Helen Bitzberger at Lexus of Atlantic City was very helpful, very reassurance with what I wanted, I was very happy with my choice and She has lots of experience, I’ll recommend Her to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

My sales consultant was Helen Bitzberger and I would highly recommend asking for her. She made the purchase of a new vehicle so smooth and not stressful at all. The follow up was incredible!! Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Amazing…cannot say enough about this dealership. Helen was amazing. I literally bought and picked up my knee Lexus within an hour…most of it via phone or online…incredible. She will have 3 new customers because of this transaction. Thank you thank you thank you!!! More than pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

After life throwing me a curveball, I was in the market again for a new Lexus. Dave, Helen, Joe and the entire team at Lexus of Atlantic City were nothing short of absolutely wonderful to do business with! I've said it before and I'll say it again, if you are looking for a true luxury experience, come see the team at Lexus of Atlantic City! I'm on number 3 in just over 2 years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Wonderful experience at Lexus of Atlantic City! Helen was so kind, respectful, and supportive and made the whole process as easy as possible, which was greatly appreciated. She made me feel valued and I really enjoyed working with her. Would definitely recommend her and I’m so excited to enjoy my new Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

I just purchased another Lexus from Helen. She is easy to deal with and always is professional and knowledgeable about the cars that she sells.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Service is great they let you know what’s going on and take care of your vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

As always my Lexus dealership, Lexus of Atlantic City gave me the best service I could get from any auto agency. They had a loaner car ready and waiting for me while they serviced my car and had everything done and the car washed and ready at my return. My service rep Harry was his usual helpful self and it’s nice to see the same faces each time you go. This is my 3rd Lexus and the service is one of the many reasons for my return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Made appointment showed up all ready for me Said about hour and a half including car wash. And they were spot on could not of been smoother

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Awesome Espectacular Really good service and staff nice job Thank you I recommend Everyone nice Work Keep going

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

If you are in the market not just for a luxury car, but a luxury car experience, then you MUST go to Lexus of Atlantic City. You are treated with respect, gratitude and sincere concern. I have bought a few cars from Helen in sales, Dave the general manager and Joe the F & I manager, and they never fail to meet the expectations of what a luxury car experience should be. Go see them, you will be very happy you did!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

I have been buying cars and having them serviced at Lexus of Atlantic City for years. The service is wonderful. I just bought another car from Helen and she’s a wonderful sales person. She helps make a wish a reality. She is very competent, helpful and hardworking. Joe, the finance manager handled all the paperwork with ease. They are pros. I recommend them highly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Just purchased my 4 th Lexus from this dealership. I had the privilege of working with Helen and Joe ,for the second time, while performing this transaction. Both were very professional and knowledgeable in getting things done. Customers are treated with respect and kindness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Excellent service always provided at Lexus of AC. A special shout out to Harry and Sara. This team is always professional and respectful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Best service department in the business. Master Mechanic Mark, the Service Manager Jim and team have always been first rate in taking care of my vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Always satisfied with their service. Been using them for years. Very reliable and treat you like family. My experience with them for my 20000 mile checkup was perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Great dealership to work with. Helen, Randy and Jason are a great team who treat the customer wonderfully. You always feel good about going in and the way u r treated. Plus that u were treated fairly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Helen B put my wife in her dream car today, the RX350L, and she couldn’t be happier!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Bought 5 Lexus from this group. Helen in sales is the best and Jim and his service team do not get any better. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Lexus of Atlantic City has consistently provided excellent customer service and professionalism. I bought my first Lexus here in 2005 and I am still pleased with their service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

It was a pleasure working with them! They worked hard to get me car of my dreams. It was a true pleasure! I would buy another care from them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

I went to purchase a RX350, Helen B.came and greeted me with assistance right away we looked at the cars specs and also tested it right away it had everything that I needed and Helen made the process smooth and wonderful. I highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase great quality cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Helen was pleasant and amazing, she found my perfect ES350. Kept in touch for months and never gave up on me. I will go back to A.C. because of her.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2021

Sarah in the service department was excellent. She was professional, knowledgeable and pleasant! The scheduled maintenance was completed without any issues and quicker than I expected.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Helen was amazing! Kept in constant contact with us and made our buying process so much easier. Very pleased with their service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

I saw a 2021 Lexus NX300 on the internet and called the dealership to see if it was still available. I dealt with Helen Bitzberger. She was extremely pleasant, assured me it was available and asked when I would like to come in to see it. When I arrived, she had the car waiting out front, explained the technology and I fell in love with it when I test drove it. Helen was extremely helpful to make sure I was comfortable with all the features when I wanted to drive it one more time before I made a decision to purchase. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

I bought an RX350 form Helen. It was a no pressure, take your time experience as I test four vehicles before I made my decision. I was leaving the dealership within 45 minutes making up my mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

I worked with Helen Bitzberger with Lexus of Atlantic City and she was wonderful....efficient, not pushy, extremely helpful and knowledgeable....the process was simple and quick, no waiting hours going through paperwork, shopping, etc....I picked out the car I liked, she found the exact one down to the color within an hour....24 hours later the car was ready for me to pick up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

I had a delightful experience with Helen. She sold me my first Lexus a NX300 2021. She made sure I felt comfortable with my purchase and reached out to me several times to make sure I was happy. She is a excellent car saleswoman I highly would recommend her if you are looking for your dream Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Helen & Dave were wonderful to do buiness with! Told them exactly what I wanted & they had the car ready for me right away. Their kindness, compassion, & hard work did not go unnoticed! My experience at Lexus of Atlantic City greatly exceeded my expections & I will purchase from them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

I just leased/purchased my 4th Lexus with Helen as my salesperson. Truly a very honest and straightforward person to deal with. She answered every question and made the process very easy. I will keep going back to her each time I need a new car. I also appreciated Jason's efforts in our last lease. He really worked hard to get me into my last 2 cars. There's great teamwork at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

All sales members were extremely nice and easy to work with. Had a great experience! I have dealt with them on two previous occasions. Third car fro them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Helen was very helpful in my purchase of a new RX 350. She helped make the process very easy and provided great customer service during my search.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Helen was so amazing in helping me purchase my RX350 . She explained all details to me and really new the car details - The transaction was very easy and we didnt spend the whole day there - was very satisfied .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Helen was so helpful assisting me with my purchase of a new RX350! She took the time and explained all the features of the car and actually set up phone, etc. Enjoyed my experience with Helen and love my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

I worked with Helen and Jason who were helpful in guiding the process of my lease. Once details were decided it was an incredibly straightforward and easy process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

I have never written a review, but the service that I received at this Lexus dealer was amazing. I pulled in with no appointment because I received an alert to go to a dealer immediately. They couldn't be kinder or more accomodating. And, they pointed out an issue that could be causing the problem. A problem that should have been pointed out at my last service in PA. I have never received such a great service ever! This will be my Lexus dealer moving forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

I usually don’t write reviews but Helen Bitzberger was amazing. Made the transaction easy. From pricing to customer service She was great. She was also very knowledgeable in the car set up with all the settings. If you are looking to buy a car(Lexus) call Helen you won’t regret it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Excellent experience purchasing a 2021 Lexus RX 350 F Sport at Lexus of Atlantic City! I can't say enough about the sales staff there. David and Ellen were extremely helpful. Very knowledgable about the cars and they provided a great price on the car and my trade in. The fiance team also found me a great interset rate. I highly recommend this dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Helen was my seller she helped me decide the car I wanted and got me a good deal. Her customer service was excellent Thank you. Ethel Alekna

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Had a great experience buying my car with Helen. Pretty much the first time I bought a car and didn’t feel slighted. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Great Experience! We worked with Helen and David. Seamless and zero nonsense and pressure. Highly recommend and will definitely return for future purchases! Best car purchase experience we've ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

My wife and I had a wonderful experience when we visited Lexus of Atlantic City. We were in the market for a new 2021 lexus and wanted to experience a different dealership this time around. . Helen and Jason were very pleasant and extremely helpful.No pressure and pleasant surroundings We drove a new 2021 RX and they answered all our questions. Great experience We are planning to have our new car serviced at their location Highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Wonderful experience! Helen was so helpful and precise. I was able to get an amazing deal on my 2021 vehicle. The financing team had me in and out in record time. When purchasing a luxury vehicle you want to have a luxury experience! They far exceeded my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Helen was super easy to deal with, no pressure and quick responses to my questions. I would recommend her and this dealership for those looking to purchase a luxury vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

Jeff was a great service advisor. He kept me up to date on the repair and answered all my questions. No pressure for additional services and great safe environment!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Awesome Experience. I find that Jim and Mark are the best in the business. Their customer service and exceptional care to my vehicle are consistently on point.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Helen and Jason are Top Notch. I have been a customer of Lexus of AC for almost 20 years. Live near Lexus of Cherry Hill and still drive to Lexus of AC. Thank you both. Always a pleasure doing business. Karl @ Moorestown NJ

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Fast efficient and excellent service highly recommend this dealership. Service reps were very friendly and courteous. The service done was completed as requested. Thank you for the effort

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Helen joe and the team were very helpful quickly had the car prepped clean and ready to go and helen was very well versed professional and knows these cars I was pleased with joe he was very professional and explained everything very well I was in and out happy as ever thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Helen was 100%. Fair deal, all questions answered, no fuss, no muss. See Helen with 100% confidence. I love my new GX460 and I love the way we were treated at Lexus of Atlantic City.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Very courteous and trustworthy service. I went for a flat tire repair and found out the tire was badly damaged and couldn't be repaired. Because I only had my Lexus for 4 months so the dealership replaced the tire for free. They didn't have too, but replaced it anyway. Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Top shelf service. Thank you Jason, Helen Joe and staff. Be back soon for our 4th Lexus. Knowledgeable, professional, friendly. Would always recommend Lexus of Atlantic City!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Even though I bought my car elsewhere I only use Lexus of Atlantic City They are extremely courteous and I never had a problem with whatever I had brought my car in for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Harry did a great job servicing my RX! As always a world class operation at Lexus of Atlantic City! Always a pleasure coming here for sales or service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Always professional courteous service, loaner car makes everything easier, wouldn’t think of going anywhere else for a Lexus. One of the best dealerships around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Randy Lewis is most knowledgeable and took a great deal of time explaining the features of the vehicle upon purchasing. For maintenance service we opt for valet. The confirmation call prior is helpful. The driver always arrives when expected. Lexus of Atlantic Citu offers a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Great ownership and great salesmen. Very easy to deal with and very professional. Car was ready and Randy did a super job explaining options and how to link cell phone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Always have courtious service representative and complete work in a timely manner. They try to make things easier for you in this time of pandemic and keep everyone safe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Very pleasant and the service of the car was great as usual. Thanks thanks. That’s all I have to say. Thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Each visit to Lexus AC has been a pleasure from sales to service. Prompt and excellent service along with a loaner. Great management. M.Perone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Service at this location is always outstanding! I am met immediately, set up with loaner, kept informed of service status and service is completed on time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Arrived as a walk-in customer. The staff was excellent. Friendly; quickly resolved the problem; and reasonably priced. Will consider them again for future service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Lexus of Atlantic City has met my expectations in the type of car I wanted to purchase along with the price range that was reasonable. The manager,David , car salesman, Bill, and Joe from the finance department went out of their way to ensure that I was happy with the RX350.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

The service department people are always professional and courteous. They go above and beyond to make sure your car is serviced to your satisfaction. Angie is just that person. She always greets you with a smile and 'how can I help you today'. She has our car ready when we need it! Kudos to Angie and the service department!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Made every effort to resolve problem. Above and beyond! Service team used all available resources including using outside consultants to research and resolve root problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

First time using this dealer. Everything was efficient and professional. I’m very happy with the experience. I would recommend this dealer to friends/family.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review