Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

I have never written a review, but the service that I received at this Lexus dealer was amazing. I pulled in with no appointment because I received an alert to go to a dealer immediately. They couldn't be kinder or more accomodating. And, they pointed out an issue that could be causing the problem. A problem that should have been pointed out at my last service in PA. I have never received such a great service ever! This will be my Lexus dealer moving forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

I usually don’t write reviews but Helen Bitzberger was amazing. Made the transaction easy. From pricing to customer service She was great. She was also very knowledgeable in the car set up with all the settings. If you are looking to buy a car(Lexus) call Helen you won’t regret it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Excellent experience purchasing a 2021 Lexus RX 350 F Sport at Lexus of Atlantic City! I can't say enough about the sales staff there. David and Ellen were extremely helpful. Very knowledgable about the cars and they provided a great price on the car and my trade in. The fiance team also found me a great interset rate. I highly recommend this dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Had a great experience buying my car with Helen. Pretty much the first time I bought a car and didn’t feel slighted. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Helen was my seller she helped me decide the car I wanted and got me a good deal. Her customer service was excellent Thank you. Ethel Alekna

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Great Experience! We worked with Helen and David. Seamless and zero nonsense and pressure. Highly recommend and will definitely return for future purchases! Best car purchase experience we've ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

My wife and I had a wonderful experience when we visited Lexus of Atlantic City. We were in the market for a new 2021 lexus and wanted to experience a different dealership this time around. . Helen and Jason were very pleasant and extremely helpful.No pressure and pleasant surroundings We drove a new 2021 RX and they answered all our questions. Great experience We are planning to have our new car serviced at their location Highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Wonderful experience! Helen was so helpful and precise. I was able to get an amazing deal on my 2021 vehicle. The financing team had me in and out in record time. When purchasing a luxury vehicle you want to have a luxury experience! They far exceeded my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Helen was super easy to deal with, no pressure and quick responses to my questions. I would recommend her and this dealership for those looking to purchase a luxury vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

Jeff was a great service advisor. He kept me up to date on the repair and answered all my questions. No pressure for additional services and great safe environment!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Awesome Experience. I find that Jim and Mark are the best in the business. Their customer service and exceptional care to my vehicle are consistently on point.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Fast efficient and excellent service highly recommend this dealership. Service reps were very friendly and courteous. The service done was completed as requested. Thank you for the effort

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Helen and Jason are Top Notch. I have been a customer of Lexus of AC for almost 20 years. Live near Lexus of Cherry Hill and still drive to Lexus of AC. Thank you both. Always a pleasure doing business. Karl @ Moorestown NJ

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Helen joe and the team were very helpful quickly had the car prepped clean and ready to go and helen was very well versed professional and knows these cars I was pleased with joe he was very professional and explained everything very well I was in and out happy as ever thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Helen was 100%. Fair deal, all questions answered, no fuss, no muss. See Helen with 100% confidence. I love my new GX460 and I love the way we were treated at Lexus of Atlantic City.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Very courteous and trustworthy service. I went for a flat tire repair and found out the tire was badly damaged and couldn't be repaired. Because I only had my Lexus for 4 months so the dealership replaced the tire for free. They didn't have too, but replaced it anyway. Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Top shelf service. Thank you Jason, Helen Joe and staff. Be back soon for our 4th Lexus. Knowledgeable, professional, friendly. Would always recommend Lexus of Atlantic City!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Harry did a great job servicing my RX! As always a world class operation at Lexus of Atlantic City! Always a pleasure coming here for sales or service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Always professional courteous service, loaner car makes everything easier, wouldn’t think of going anywhere else for a Lexus. One of the best dealerships around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Even though I bought my car elsewhere I only use Lexus of Atlantic City They are extremely courteous and I never had a problem with whatever I had brought my car in for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Randy Lewis is most knowledgeable and took a great deal of time explaining the features of the vehicle upon purchasing. For maintenance service we opt for valet. The confirmation call prior is helpful. The driver always arrives when expected. Lexus of Atlantic Citu offers a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Great ownership and great salesmen. Very easy to deal with and very professional. Car was ready and Randy did a super job explaining options and how to link cell phone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Always have courtious service representative and complete work in a timely manner. They try to make things easier for you in this time of pandemic and keep everyone safe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Very pleasant and the service of the car was great as usual. Thanks thanks. That’s all I have to say. Thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Each visit to Lexus AC has been a pleasure from sales to service. Prompt and excellent service along with a loaner. Great management. M.Perone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Service at this location is always outstanding! I am met immediately, set up with loaner, kept informed of service status and service is completed on time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Arrived as a walk-in customer. The staff was excellent. Friendly; quickly resolved the problem; and reasonably priced. Will consider them again for future service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

The service department people are always professional and courteous. They go above and beyond to make sure your car is serviced to your satisfaction. Angie is just that person. She always greets you with a smile and 'how can I help you today'. She has our car ready when we need it! Kudos to Angie and the service department!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Lexus of Atlantic City has met my expectations in the type of car I wanted to purchase along with the price range that was reasonable. The manager,David , car salesman, Bill, and Joe from the finance department went out of their way to ensure that I was happy with the RX350.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Made every effort to resolve problem. Above and beyond! Service team used all available resources including using outside consultants to research and resolve root problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

First time using this dealer. Everything was efficient and professional. I’m very happy with the experience. I would recommend this dealer to friends/family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

I was in a bind with a roadside emergency and had never used their service department before. When I arrived with a need, they stepped up on a Saturday afternoon and took care of my issue. Great team that cares.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Courteous, pleasant and neat. All CDC protocols . Car wash/clean done . Replace oil and filter, gasket. Service advisor works with my my new insurance perfectly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Purchased a 2021 350 ES Lexus yesterday. The entire experience was a positive one. Bill Watkins and Joseph Ciaburri were a pleasure to deal with from the beginning to the end. Bill Watkins was more then helpful, experienced, and a no pressure salesman. Thank you Bill and Joe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

The Lexus of AC team is a pleasure to deal with!- Helen, Jason and Joe Ciaburri are the best! Friendly, professional and classy! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Terrific experience at Lexus of Atlantic City! Helen was so helpful and knowledgeable and made the whole process so simple - can’t recommend her enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

Excellent service. Quick turn around to replace my lease. Satisfied my needs as a returning customer. Covid aware. Friendly and courteous. Fast and efficient experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

They tried to repair the tire but couldn’t so they replaced it. They had me check the tire make and model before I drove to Atlamtic. City so I knew they had it in stock.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2020

After many years of car-buying/leasing, I have to say this was my best experience by far. I drove nearly an hour to get to this dealership (bypassing several others closer to home), due to the exceptionally high customer ratings and I was not disappointed. The courteous attentiveness and straightforward deal was refreshing and within a short period of time I drove off with a great deal in my new dream car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

Leased a 2020 ES 350 little more than a week ago. By far my best such experience. I drove nearly an hour, bypassing much closer Lexus dealers. Very pleased, and as another reviewer said, "I wouldn't go anywhere else."

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2020

Service Advisor, Harry Collins, coordinated our service appointment. He was extremely competent, personable and accommodating. So good natured, too! They ended up keeping our car and he kept us apprised of the situation. His attentiveness was greatly appreciated. Additionally, he personally installed the Lexus Enform App and synced the car and phone to enable Enform services. We were grateful that he took the time to explain and set up these services as we are not tech savvy. We retrieved the car and hopefully will be able to enjoy the ride for another year. Harry Collins is a credit to the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

I was very happy the salesmen were very efficient and friendly. They made this unusual way of buying a car very easy while making sure I was satisfied with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2020

All I can say is a truly awesome experience from beginning to end. David and Joseph were a pleasure to deal with. I wish all dealers were like this as it would make the buying experience so much nicer. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

I just wanted to send a thank you to Jim in service and to Angelina my service rep. We had a particularly difficult problem with my ES350. I brought it back 4 times for a problem with discharging and Jim and Angelina couldn't have been better representatives of CUSTOMER SERVICE. It turned out to be very obscure problem but they figured it out. Thanks guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

Lexus of Atlantic City is a great dealership. Always treated courteously and appointments are on time. Everyone is very professional and I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2020

Helen Bitzberger and Dave Steele were absolutely wonderful to work with. If you are looking for a new Lexus, go see them. You'll be glad that you did!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

If you are looking for a new Lexus, this is the place to go! Helen Bitzberger, Dave Steele, Randy Lewis and even Jennifer Sitek were all extremely patient, kind and knowledgeable. Definitely go see Helen if you are in the market, she'll take great care of you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

Sara thanks in advance for your time and help with dealing with my car. I live in Philadelphia, but it service was great. My car was ready when you promised, I thank you so much, thanks so much. Kevin m Anderson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

I could never own anything but a Lexus because the service at Lexus of AC is second to none! So accommodating, efficient and the nicest people! Always a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

Very happy with airbag recall service and car wash and gas fill. Timely service for loaner car and phone calls and emails with service rep

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2020

STAFF AND CARS ARE OF GREAT QUALITY this recommendation is more than thousand words do no be over smart to force people to what and how to write

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2020

The BEST by far experience of buying a vehicle! I have owned a Mercedes, BMW, Lexus (not a dealer purchase) and a Jaguar pre-owned. Great job very impressed with not being sold to instead meeting my needs! Thank you all so much.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

The service Dept could not be more accommodating. They do everything they can to make your experience enjoyable and easy ! They make sure you can pull in and pull out

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2019

Excellent Service as always. Kyle is a knowledgeable maintenance advisor. Jim the manager is also very helpful whenever my repair expenses gets very high. Overall experience with Lexus is excellent. But, where's the bagel? :=))

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

I just purchased my first Lexus! Jason, John and Randy went out of their way to find the perfect car with everything I wanted. The process was seamless and stress-free!!! No “hiccups” or miscommunications. They could not have been more helpful! I am thrilled to be a member of the Atlantic City Lexus family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

I have used LEXUS of AC almost exclusively for my car for the past two years. I’ve had maintenance, body, electrical, and mechanical work done there. Most times I’ve been there I’ve felt comfortable and reassured about the repairs taking place. The last time I took my car there I had issues with the service adviser explaining my repair options and giving me conflicting amounts with pricing. I was frustrated and disappointed but then I received a call from the service manager, Jim Michener. He was patient, understanding, and most of all made me want to come ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

November 26, 2019 I am not one to generally write reviews; in fact, now that I think about it I believe that this the first review that I have ever written. However, my experience at the Lexus of Atlantic City dealership was so positive that I am moved to share. Kristina was my sales person and from the moment we started the process I felt immediately at ease. I -like many others- do not enjoy car buying. You would think it would be a joyous time, an exciting time, but the “hard sell” approach that most salespeople take makes it the exact ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

Very efficient. The work is done within the quoted time. Also friendly and dependable. Loaner car is always available. I have never had a problem with this organization. They do a very good job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

Fantastic experience buying a car here. No pressure and very little time in and out. I got more for my trade than I thought I would.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

Bought a new car at this dealership and quite satisfied with over all performance of the people I interacted with . My first experience working with this dealer and it worked out all well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

This is my second car in ten years with Lexus of Atlantic City servicing. I can always depend on them to take care of problems, advise me of upcoming issues, and be fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

We new what we wanted and had contacted 3 Lexus dealerships. Atlantic City Lexus was by far the most responsive, Kristina “listened” to what we wanted and immediately prepared a very organized e-mail with easy to use links depicting your inventory. After a couple of days we made a decision on what car to make an offer on. Unfortunately, it just sold. Very disappointing, so we told Kristina to keep us in mind, especially if one come in with 20 inch wheels. I feel like I’m rambling right now, but that’s because we are so happy. Long story short, Kristina ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019

Always accommodating and easy to get loaner great job thanks this was my second service and it was complimentary which is a great savings keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

Wife bought a ES350 while I drove a Honda Pilot. After driving Her ES350 I dumped the Pilot and bought a RX350 WE COULDN"T BE MORE PLEASED. Thanks to Chuck, Joe, David, Kyle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

Carol Vanacore is the salesperson that assisted me at my recent visit to Lexus of Atlantic City. Her personality was bubbly from beginning to end. There was not one question or inquiry that I posed that Carol failed to answer or investigate for me. Carol took me for a test drive in the 2020 NX 300h, the vehicle that I had been researching, and most interested in learning about. Before the test drive Carol took the time to explain the features necessary for me to have a safe and pleasant driving experience. All of my questions and my curiosity about the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

I enjoy working with both the service department and Helen in the sales department. She is efficient and friendly. Helen is very good at follow up. I have purchased 4 cars using Helen as the sales associate. She is an asset to Lexus of AC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

Took care of everything from start to finish without me worrying about anything else. My car was totalled, Carol came in on her day off to see and sell me a new Lexus. Dedicated employee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

Excellent business model , the service team is gifted with excellent people skills This review is to the point,no need to be wordy thank u

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2019

I purchased a new vehicle from this dealership. I had a very good experience with them. The staff was very kind and helpful, the service was also great. Everything was smooth, quick and very efficient. I couldn’t of asked for better service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

Helen is always Great. Professionall and good follow-up. Would go back a third time. Helen is very knowledgeable and made us feel very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2019

Lexus of Atlantic City is a wonderful dealership with first-rate professionals. My wife and I worked with Helen Bitzberger and she was great. Very knowledgeable and professional. I recommend Helen and Lexus of AC without reservation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

They were fast ... courteous... and most professional They gave me the use of a lender car which eliminated any wait time.I would recommend this dealership to any Lexus owner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2019

Anyone searching for a good used or new car would be best served by going to Lexus of Atlantic City. My husband and I were searching for a good used car and found one at Lexus of Atlantic City. From beginning to end, it was by far the best dealership experience we have encountered. Our sales consultant, Helen Bitzberger was so helpful with the entire transaction. The sales manager, Joe Callahan, not only gave us a great trade in value, he went one step further. We wanted new tires to seal the deal. He said he would provide new General ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019

Helen was great to work with and made the transaction easy.The car was in excellent condition and very well maintained my wife and I are very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019

Took me on time and finished on the time they projected. Everyone was very courteous and pleasant. Waiting room could do with a better selection of reading material. Overall, it was a very good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019

Easy no pressure car sales. Helen was friendly and made the new car sales process very easy and stress free. Would recommend Helen and this company to anyone looking for a good honest deal.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2019

Great! Helen is awesome! Thanks so much for the quick service. You guys make buying a car easy! Joe in finance is awesome too. Very quick and simple process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2019

This is the first dealership I actually felt comfortable doing business with. Normally when I have to buy a car, my stomach gets tied in knots just walking in the dealership. There was no back and forth. We settled on a more than fair price. Then I dealt with the finance manager Joe C. and he was able to get a better rate than I had with my credit union.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019

See sales consultant Helen B when purchasing a vehicle! Helen will not waste your time and helps to find exactly the right vehicle for you. She saw the process from start to finish and helped with the navigation and phone set up. Love my new Lexus and the entire staff at Atlantic Lexus!!!! Don’t go anywhere else to buy your car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2019

My service at Lexus of Atlantic City is always exceptional. Have been going there for the last 7 years and are always treated with the utmost respect and what can we do for you! Angelina is terrific.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2019

Salesman and sales manager were knowledgeable, friendly and fair.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

Rob Jacobs gave my husband and I individual attention. We have bought Toyotas since 1980. This dealership gave us everything we expected from a dealership. Thanks Again Regina Broadbelt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

My Service at Lexus of Atlantic City was exceptional from the time I dropped off and got the loaner to the time I picked my truck up. Sara Was awesome! Thank you very much!-Michael Ruley

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018

We just bought a new Lexus from Helen at Atlantic City Lexus. Had a terrific experience. Would recommend her highly. This is the third Lexus we have bought from this dealership and have been pleased with sales and service departments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018

Courteous and very helpful Resolved the issue satisfactory Provided a loaner vehicle Cost of the repair was very reasonable Explained the problem so I could make a decision as whether to proceed with repairs

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2018

Great out of town help for emergency service. Friendly, courteous, and very helpful service staff. Clean waiting area, fully stocked with goodies. Would not hesitate to go there again or recommend it. Lexus Quality as usual.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2018

They are great. Been Using their service department for 20 years and I’m always treat it like a queen. Thank you Angie for the attentive and professional service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2018

Salesman made the difference,he was great(Ron).Love the car(RX).Easy to deal with.Good supply of vehicles.Easy to get to location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2018

Lexus of Atlantic City is excellent dealership with a very friendly and professional staff. Both the sales and service departments are staffed by very knowledgeable and friendly folks, who make you feel right at home. Speaking of the sales department, I just purchased a RX 350 and I am very pleased with my new car. Ron Castorina, my sales consultant, did a great job. Ron is knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful. If you're looking to purchase a new or used Lexus, I highly recommend that you seek out Ron, you won't be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2018

I am a 20 year Lexus client and alwaysude my dealer in PA. I was in NJ for a few weeks and needed service on my car. This was my first time using Lexus of AC for service- it was outstanding and thorough. Angie was my service advisor and kept me updated throughout the process. The facility is clean and everyone there was very friendly. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2018

Process was smooth, loaner was nice to drive. My car was completed on time and everything was done to my satisfaction. The detailing job on the car was great

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2018

Good dealer ship and great job on my car I will refer someone to purchase a car there in fact I will be purchasing my son a car soon from you guys

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2018

Helen Bitzberger has now leased me 3 Lexus vehicles in the last 5 years.Her pleasant nature and professionalism are the main reasons for coming back to her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2018

Dave Steele with Team-Randy Lewis, Joseph Ciaburri expediated, Excellent Customer Service, Compassion, Expertise and the Best Financials. There's no other Dealership to compare!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

I went in for a recall and was treated like royalty. Got me in and out in a matter of minutes. Placed plastic over my seats and treated my vehicle like it was theirs. Gave me a 2018 loaner and even filled my gas tank. I highly recommend their service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2018

This is my third Lexus lease. The consultants at the dealership are courteous and knowledgeable. This time, I was fortunate to deal with Helen Bitzberger. She made my experience pleasant and easy. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her to anyone looking to get a Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2017

Helen Bitzberger is such a pleasure to deal with when purchasing a vehicle. This is the second vehicle we purchased from this dealer and a second pleasurable experience. Helen is so enthusiastic, knowledgeable and informative about the product she sells. She Lexus is such an enjoyable car to drive, it could sell itself. Helen adds so much "pizzazz" to the vehicle. She made us feel so comfortable with the purchase and she was also very tolerant with our (less than tolerable) insurance company. She adds an upbeat pleasure to this dealership. She truly wanted to make sure that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2017

I have never dealt with a more helpful, experienced and professional staff in all of my years of car buying. This is my second used vehicle from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017

I have dealt with this dealership for many years and have never been disappointed with their sales and service. Personable, can’t do enough for you, treat the customer like family. Denise Zechman OCNJ

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2017

Helen Bitzberger was so helpful with the ins and outs of the new car information. In addition, she said I could contact her if I got "stuck" navigating in the GPS as well as any other items.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review