Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

We had a great experience buying our vehicle. Helen was exceptional on helping the transition go smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Tina was terrific and courteous. Service was prompt and efficient. The hybrid loaner car was very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Lexus in for 10,000 service. Sarah was superb. Rate her 5. Car wash second rate.. floor mats not vacuumed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Courteous salesperson and knowledgeable and informative person without being pushy wanting to know what I was interested in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Our first time buying a Lexus and Helen Bitzberger was friendly and very helpful. She explained everything, and when I wasn’t sure which model to get, she wasn’t pushy and was very patient, allowing me to drive a few models until I settled on the one that fit me best. She took her time to show me all the features, and it was an overall pleasant and easy experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

My second time purchasing a Lexus from this dealership, I made sure to ask for Helen Bitzberger who I dealt with the first time very friendly, helpful a pleasure to deal with. She made the whole process of leasing a car a smooth and pleasant experience along with the General manager Dave. They went above and beyond to get me the deal I wanted. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Tina at Lexus of Atlantic City was awesome and very helpful. Explained what the car needed and got me on a loaner until the car was fixed. Its my go to place to fix my Lexus, have to give CREDIT to the fellas working on the cars. Thank you Carlos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Friendly very helpful Helen was amazing and so was Joe . I was very pleased with my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Lexus of AC are always professional, have service my vehicle for over 10+ years doing a great job all the time. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Lexus of Atlantic City made buying a car, stress-free and efficient. Except for insurance and financing, all details were handled prior to my arrival.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Several years ago, I made a purchase at Lexus of Atlantic City. At that time, Helen Bitzberger was my sales representative. I recently returned, wanting to trade my Lexus for a newer model. From my past experience in dealing with Helen, I knew I wanted her to handle the transaction. She had made the whole process of buying a car a smooth and pleasant experience, and this time she did not disappoint. Helen’s professionalism, knowledge, and skills guided me to the right car. Her concern for wanting me to be happy with my choice was evident. I never felt ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Professional customer care and knowledgeable of their vehicles. They were willing to go beyond the expected to accommodate our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

I am a first time Lexus buyer. I had the most pleasurable experience with Helen Bitzberger as my sales person. I would definitely return in the future! Thank You Helen, Susan Davidson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Always welcoming, accommodating & very service oriented. So nice to know such a reliable dealership is right here in your neighborhood. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Outstanding service from the time you drive in to drop off area are checked in by concierge, who then takes you to service advisor. My advisor Harry is always on top of things throughout the service process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

An absolute pleasure to work with Lexus of Atlantic City. I leased a Lexus car several years and now I just purchased my first Lexus. Helen is absolutely wonderful and made the entire experience very pleasurable. She is very professional and knowledgeable about Lexus vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Just purchased another Lexus. Prior to the sale I contacted Helen outlining our needs. A few weeks later she contacted us advising the perfect car for us was available. The sale process went very smoothly and quickly. Helen is quite knowledgeable in the Lexus product as well as very personable. Over the years we've had Harry as our service advisor. He is the best as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

PEOPLE ARE GREAT THE SERVICE IS OUTSTANDING THEY MAKE IT VERY EASY FOR ME TO GET MY CAR SERVICED

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

An absolutely pleasurable experience whether leasing or buying a new car. Professional, courteous, knowledgeable and no pressure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

We’ve just purchased our 4th vehicle from Lexus of AC. Helen is the best!! Always so professional, knowledgeable & helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

From the beginning to the end, amazing! Helen is a gem! She goes over and beyond. This dealership is no pressure. Definitely a repeat customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

They have very Friendly staff and informative too, they have excellent service ,and their on time too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

A very fair, professional and honest dealership during the 13 years of doing business with them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

This is my third vehicle purchased at Lexus of Atlantic City. My experience in each of these transactions have been top notch. Helen Bitzberger was extremely helpful taking time to explain the various nuances of my new RX350. Although I live a distance away from the dealership and there are closer dealerships I would not consider purchasing anywhere else. Their service and courtesies are excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

Bought yet another Lexus from this dealership today and, as before, it was a first-rate and painless experience thanks in no small part to our friendly and knowledgeable salesperson Helen. As I'd requested, the paperwork had been prepared before we arrived and that saved my wife and me lots of time, especially as it was a 3-hour drive round trip. All we had to do was test-drive and sign! Helen took her time with us, pairing the phone and getting other important things set up, and she didn't let us leave until she knew we were comfortable enough ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

Concierge meets you at your car, knows your name and takes you to your service advisor. Registration is quick and easy, they even walk you to your loaner car. Everyone you walk by says hello. Pickup is just as good as drop off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2023

Helen was so great to work with. Got us a good deal on the Lexus gx. She is very knowledgeable and a real asset to Lexus Dealership. Helen is th reason my husband and I came back to Lexus of Atlantic City. APlus service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2023

Everyone was very helpful and nice to me Harry in service and Helen in Sales

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2023

Helen lead the charge and did a fantastic job. She listened and understood what I was trying to accomplish and put together a wonderful experience on my trade-in. I would recommend Lexus of AC, and particularly Helen, again without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2023

Very nice and exelent service! Thank you very much. For helping and give me a guidance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2023

The dealership was wonderful to work with. Listened to what I wanted and delivered!! Great experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2023

Went in and was immediately helped. Found a car I wanted and Helen made sure I could get it in the color I wanted. She was very helpful and answered any questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2023

Dealership made the buying experience very smooth. Found the exact car we wanted faster then expected. Helen was very helpful and professional. A+++ transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2023

I have been searching for a RC350 for over a year in a nice color and a friend finally found one for me in Atlantic City. Since I live over an hour away, I was not ready for the drive during the week and to sit in the dealership for the night. I called and spoke with Helen right away. I was able to purchase my car on the phone with her all during my drive home from work. She took care of all my paperwork via text message. I barely had to do any work. When I went to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

My thanks to Helen for finding me the car I wanted. The whole process from beginning to end was stressless and I am very happy with my purchase. Thanks, Helen,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2023

It was friendly helpful great service, I love Lexus in Atlantic City very nice service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2023

Very helpful and knowledgeable about there cars. I was in and out in record time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2023

Amazing Experience with Helen and Jason n Joe … worked hard to get me into my New Lexus GX460 … thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2023

Harry Collins in service is always courteous and efficient. When they find a problem, they fix it! The complimentary car wash is always appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2023

From onset to delivery and beyond, Lexus of AC was a perfect experience. Everyone was polite, courteous, and professional. They facilitated my selection expeditiously and seamlessly in minimal time. Dave, Helen, and Chris are deserving of particular notice because of the comfort level they gave me. I have purchased many cars in my lifetime from good agencies but, none equaling the overall experience from Lexus of Atlantic City. I love my new car. Fred Klein

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2023

The staff could not be any friendlier. This is a GREAT place to buy a Lexus My thanks to Helen, Dave, Sara, Chris

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2023

Staff is friendly and very professional. A loaner vehicle was provided, it was to my satisfaction. I was pleased with the work completed on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2023

Very efficient, prompt in time slots and very easy to deal with. Good work!! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2023

We became Lexus customers about 10 years ago when Helen sold us our first E350. We have been loyal to Helen and the entire Lexus team ever since! Service department is great and Helen is just a pleasure to do business with! We love her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2023

Excellent dealer from Sales to Service. We have had very good results with Lexus of AC for over 22 years. My wife just leased her second Lexus and we dealt with Helen Bitzberger who was very professional and made the process as easy as it could have been. while i am writing the review I want to add my experience with service the staff that work for Jim and Chris are also very competent and get the job done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2023

Great service including careful explanation of the work required and rationale. No pressure just straight up information and prompt followup.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2023

Amazing Team Work … Service Department is Hands down The Best I ever seen . Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2023

The team was so easy to work with, an absolutely seamless process! I would recommend to anyone! A truly great experience! Helen was a phenomenal saleswoman who was nothing but accommodating throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2023

Hands down the easiest deal I’ve ever made. Couple calls with Helen which was extremely professional and polite and the deal was closed. Picked up my car the very next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2023

Great service department — they take the time to explain repairs needed and cost upfront — friendly people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2023

Everything happened so fast. I would like to thank Helen for helping us out with our purchase. This has been one of the best experience I have had at a car dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2023

Helen did an excellent job and had everything ready. I purchased a Lexus IS350 off lease and then leased another NX 450h+ Hybrid from this dealership. I drove almost 3 hours to get the car and I will be coming back to this dealership everytime I buy a new Lexus. Joe did an excellent job with all the paperwork. The best part was I completed both of these transactions plus a test drive in under 45 minutes. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone on the east coast that wants to buy a Lexus. It was well worth the drive from MD!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2023

Pleasant to deal with Prices are premium Efficient in every respect This is my 3rd Rx350 and I very much like the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2023

We had a positive experience once again with the Lexus of Atlantic City with Helen Bitzberger and the remaining members of the team. We first met Helen Bitzberger in 2007 when we leased our first 350ES. Ever since our first lease we have returned to Lexus of Atlantic City to work with Helen with each new lease. Helen would periodically checked with us with each lease to see if we had any questions and to be sure we were still pleased with our car. This time Helen convinced us to try the RX350 and we both fell in love with it. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2023

This is my fifth car I will be buying here. .When I come here I am treated with courteously and respect. no one has ever pressured me to buy a car. they have listened and did their best to provide me with the vehicle that I want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2023

Very positive experience and purchase, fast, thorough friendly and courteous. Helen B. Is the best sales person we’ve ever dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2023

I purchased a car from Antonia at the Lexus of AC dealership and she was fabulous!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2023

I visited in December to purchase a GX 460 and met Helen. Not having the GX color and options in stock. I gave Helen my specs for my new 2023 Lexus GX 460 Helen and Jason worked hard & got allocation from Lexus. My new GX arrived from Japan 3-months later, perfect to my specs. Helen is a great communicator and kept me informed through the entire process. I appreciate the entire team who made it happen including ordering the dash camera through Chris in the parts department. Helen Bitzberger -Sales Jason Chiorazzo - Sales Manager Joseph Ciaburri _ Business agent David Steele - ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2023

They did a great job of having everything ready for when I arrived at the dealership. Also, it was my first Lexus and they spent a lot of time going over the controls and features before I left. Everyone was so nice and I did not feel any pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2023

My husband and I had a great experience purchasing a new SUV from Lexus of AC. Helen Bitzberger was very professional throughout the entire process. Joe was phenomenal in the finance department as well. We were in and out of the dealership in record time, and we thrilled with our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2023

We were looking for a Lexus SUV for quite a long time and were referred to Lexus of Atlantic City. Our sales person, Helen Bitzenberger went above & beyond in making our purchase, pleasurable and seamless. We would highly recommend Helen to our friends and family. She is a true asset to the dealership as evidenced by her outstanding customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2023

I had a great experience. Helen Bitzberger was my salesperson and she was a pleasure to work with from the very beginning. I found all the staff to be very pleasant throughout my purchase experience. There were also a few items that they agreed to provide on the strength of their word and they delivered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

My experience with Lexus of AC is that they very professional, polite and service friendly. I, also, find the quality of their work to be exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Sara did a great job scheduling me in and providing an accurate quote on price and service time. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Harry is one of the most positive people I have ever met. He goes beyond any expectations and it is the pleasure dealing with Lexus of AC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Excellent customer service. Have used several times and everything always goes very well. Thank you to the service dept!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Outstanding service and customer relations Second to none. Can’t thank John and David enough

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Having moved to Middle Township after using the Princeton area Lexus for several years, I found the interaction with my service technician and the people working in that area to be professional, attentive and gracious from the moment that I arrived until I paid for service. However when I called to make an appointment, the service person answering the phone seemed annoyed that I was surprised that my urgent car problem could NOT be addressed for approximately one week……since I couldn’t wait I had to seek service from an alternative source. I found the unhelpful attitude and the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Excellent customer service Helen had us out of there in an hour with purchase of new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Helen, Jason, and the entire team at Lexus of AC goes above and beyond to make you feel like a valued customer. Their service is incredible and they are always available to answer any questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Yesterday my husband and I had a wonderful experience thanks to our salesperson Helen at Lexus of Atlantic City. Helen is not your stereotypical pushy car salesperson, she is extremely knowledgeable, kind and most importantly helpful. Had it not been for her I’m afraid we would have bought the wrong model that would not have met our needs, instead she made it possible for us to buy the best vehicle for us and still stay within our budget. The customer service we received from Lexus of Atlantic City by far is top notch! This is the third vehicle we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Helen Bitzberger at Lexus of Atlantic City did an outstanding job of obtaining the exact auto I requested. She also made my purchase as smooth as possible. As a matter of fact everyone at this dealership preformed professionally. I highly recommend Helen and Lexus of Atlantic City.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

My 7th Lexus, and Lexus of Atlantic City is tops! Great car, terrific sales staff, service and service staff also excellent! My highest recommendation!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Great service and transparency throughout the whole process. Very quick and painless. They made my buying experience enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

This dealership goes above and beyond not only in sales but in service. I have been a 15 year customer and can’t say enough positive things. Jason Chiorazzo & Helen Bitzberger are friendly, professional, thorough and search for a vehicle to meet your needs. My former vehicle Lexus was totaled while parked and it caught me off guard as far as acquiring a new vehicle. Most dealerships have limited inventory but they were able to place me in a 2022 Rx350L of my color choice and I am thrilled! If I could give you a 10 star rating, I would! It’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

I just bought my second Lexus from here , was in the market for an ES350 F-Sport and managed to be in stock right at the time I was looking for it , I have worked with Helen B, throughout the process I highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a great high quality vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Helen and the entire staff were courteous and extremely efficient I entered the dealership with five requests and Helen was able to meet them all. I was in and out within an hour and driving my beautiful Lexus home. Thank you all for your kindness and professionalism. The entire experience did not disappoint.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Helen was amazing to work with. She understood my needs and offered guidance throughout the process. The entire process was quick, easy, and rewarding! It is great to know there are sales consultants like Helen who's primary goal is to ensure the happiness of the customer. I will certainly be looking to use Helen in the future and highly recommend Helen and the dealership overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Helen did an incredible job finding us the right RX. Thank you Helen and the rest of the Lexus team. They are a five star for me. Jaime and Iris

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Helen Bitzberger is the finest sales consultant in the industry. Lexus AC is our dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

My service person is Sara and she is amazing! Knows her customer service is what keeps people coming back! Polite, courteous, and gets job done ON TIME!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

It’s always a pleasure doing business with Helen and the staff at Lexus of Atlantic City. They make buying or leasing a car so easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

I’ve been to this dealership a number of times. The staff is very accommodating. I always leave there with a good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Lexus of Atlantic City is always Courteous punctual and they do a great job with the service I get an efficient summary of what was done to my car and they usually can pick it up at my home and bring it back to me in the same day they keep my car running in brand new condition

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

I just purchased my 2nd Lexus of 2022. Helen is awesome! The dealership is very friendly and also check out the excellent service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Literally everyone at this dealership was amazing! In particular, Joe, Jason, Gary and especially John and Mark were so helpful and went above and beyond to make our car buying experience wonderful! There was absolutely no pressure and John could not have been more helpful teaching us the electronics of the car. He even gave us his personal cell number to call or text him with any questions. We would highly recommend this dealership to everyone looking for a quality car and pleasant experience buying it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

It was a very pleasant experience. Everyone kind and so helpful. I will be back. Felt very confident that the car was in good hands! I definitely will go back if I am looking for another car:SUV!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

The process of buying my new Lexus couldn’t have been easier. Helen, my salesperson, was upfront and clear with the entire sales process. No hidden fees or up charges like other dealers. She and the dealership worked with me to get the vehicle ready quickly once it arrived to the dealer. I needed the vehicle for an event and they did their best to get it to me in time. Truly the best car buying experience I’ve ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Extremely satisfied with the cooperation received during our recent purchase of 2022 Lexus ES 350..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

The dealership and the staff were very helpful in our buying experience. I highly recommend this dealership to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

I have taken my car to Lexus of AC several times. Each time I was treated very courteously. The last time, I took my car was two days ago. I had to get tire sensors. I like the way Lexus is quick to offer a loaner vehicle when service is going to take a few hours, rather than have you sit there and wait. My servicer, Harry Collins, kept me informed of the process of my service at all stages of the replacement. Even though I have shunned dealerships for service for years, I will continue to go to Lexus ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Great experience, it's my second car I purchased thru this dealer. Helen was a pleasure to work with and always looked out for me. Anytime something came in she think I could like, she would call! Great people at Lexus of Atlantic City!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Tina explained what work had to be done & the cost Gave me updates Car pick up & delivery time were accurate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

We had an excellent car buying experience here. Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable, answering all of our questions, making the process enjoyable. We highly recommend Lexus of Atlantic City for your car buying needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Tina was wonderful to work with during my service appointment. She called me with updates and made sure that everything I requested was done. The service department at Lexus and Atlantic City has always done the right thing by me and my GX 460. The leather car was perfect and allowed me to continue with my day while my car was being taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Great agency to work with, highly recommend for both sales and service. In and out quickly on all service, and car is always spotless! Thank you AC Lexus! Denise Rolleri SIC, NJ

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

This was the most pleasurable car buying experience I have ever had. Helen was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

I have been dealing with AC lexus for well over 15 years. Helen is our “go to” person for all of our vehicles. She is patient, understanding, and so easy to work with! We have established a great rapport and I sincerely trust and value her opinion. She truly wants what is best for her customers and wants them happy with their final decisions! She has a great personality and is perfect for this field of work! I enjoy working with Helen and I love the loyalty both Lexus and her have towards their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Best dealership I have ever worked with! I will come back for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Helen Bitzberger at Lexus of Atlantic City was very helpful, very reassurance with what I wanted, I was very happy with my choice and She has lots of experience, I’ll recommend Her to anyone.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review